en_EN
www.comunio.com.tr
comstats_tr
stats.comunio.com.tr
v2


Team
BeşiktaşGalatasarayFenerbahçeTrabzonsporSivassporHataysporAlanyasporFatih KaragümrükGaziantep FKGöztepeKonyasporMedipol BaşakşehirÇaykur RizesporKasımpaşaYeni MalatyasporAntalyasporKayserisporAdana DemirsporGirunesporAltay

Player Awards Position Pts. Market value Value Trend
Keeper 2 440.000 Trend
Keeper 13 1.160.000 Trend
Defender 0 160.000 Trend
Defender 0 160.000 Trend
Defender 6 530.000 Trend
Defender 13 1.960.000 Trend
Defender 1 160.000 Trend
Defender 11 890.000 Trend
Defender 5 510.000 Trend
Defender 7 680.000 Trend
Loser Of The Month (August 2021)
Defender -11 160.000 Trend
Defender 16 1.330.000 Trend
Defender 0 160.000 Trend
Midfielder 13 1.370.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 160.000 Trend
Midfielder 6 910.000 Trend
Midfielder 1 250.000 Trend
Midfielder 17 2.760.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 160.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 160.000 Trend
Midfielder 0 160.000 Trend
Midfielder 3 2.180.000 Trend
Number of nominations for Favored Players: 1
Midfielder 19 920.000 Trend
Midfielder 9 700.000 Trend
Midfielder 9 400.000 Trend
Striker 7 1.910.000 Trend
Striker 9 5.260.000 Trend
Striker 16 1.760.000 Trend
172 27.360.000


Previous & next matches...

Md.DateHomeAwayRes.Tend.
1 Mon, 16.08.21 20:45 Girunespor Galatasaray 0:2 L
2 Sat, 21.08.21 18:15 Kasımpaşa Girunespor 2:0 L
3 Sun, 29.08.21 20:45 Girunespor Trabzonspor 0:1 L
4 Mon, 13.09.21 19:00 Alanyaspor Girunespor 1:0 L
5 Sun, 19.09.21 12:30 Girunespor Konyaspor 0:0 D
Md.DateHomeAway
6 Thu, 23.09.21 19:00 Fenerbahçe Girunespor
7 Sun, 26.09.21 19:00 Girunespor Kayserispor
8 Sun, 03.10.21 19:00 Göztepe Girunespor
9 Sun, 17.10.21 19:00 Girunespor Çaykur Rizespor
10 Sun, 24.10.21 19:00 Gaziantep FK Girunespor

Team value progression

Switch to desktop site...

Switch to mobile site...


You are missing a statistic?
You have improvement suggestions or just want to drop a comment?
Contact form
© 2021 stats.comunio.com.tr
Privacy Policy About